Lions Clubs District 25-F

Indiana Lions
Multiple District 25-F Inc.
District Governor Bill Uhrig

Welcome to District 25-F Inc.

Advertise us. We are here to provide Service.

District 25-F Inc. Constitution & By-Laws
as Amended 2014

Serving the area since 1946

With Clubs in the following 20 counties Bartholomew, Clark, Dearborn, Decatur, Fayette, Franklin, Hancock, Henry, Jefferson, Jennings, Johnson, Marion, Ohio, Ripley, Rush, Scott, Shelby, Switzerland, Union, and Wayne

Coming Events

April 24-26, 2015
State Convention
Columbus, Indiana

June 26-30, 2015
International Convention
Honolulu, Hawaii, USA